Can Assist

Contact a Branch

Can Assist provide direct financial assistance to people in country NSW affected by cancer. Please contact your local Branch for a confidential conversation on how Can Assist may be able to offer you support. 

Branch Address Phone #
Ardlethan View Brochure PO Box 79, Ardlethan NSW 2665ardlethan@canassist.com.au 0427 563 230
Armidale View Brochure PO Box 1259, Armidale NSW 2350armidale@canassist.com.au 0418 688 728
Balranald View Brochure PO Box 230, Balranald NSW 2715balranald@canassist.com.au 0407 461 802
Bathurst View Brochure PO Box W087, Bathurst NSW 2795bathurst@canassist.com.au 02 6331 1601
Bega Valley View Brochure PO Box 329, Bega NSW 2550bega@canassist.com.au 0439 328 634
Blayney View Brochure PO Box 12, Blayney NSW 2799blayney@canassist.com.au 0484 585 253
Blue Mountains View Brochure PO Box 444, Katoomba NSW 2780bluemountains@canassist.com.au 02 4757 2071
Coleambally View Brochure PO Box 16, Coleambally NSW 2707coleambally@canassist.com.au 02 6954 8362
Condobolin View Brochure PO Box 298, Condobolin NSW 2877condobolin@canassist.com.au 02 6895 2877
Cootamundra View Brochure PO Box 655, Cootamundra NSW 2590cootamundra@canassist.com.au 0413 937 943
Deniliquin View Brochure PO Box 562, Deniliquin NSW 2710deniliquin@canassist.com.au 0418 453 677
Dubbo View Brochure PO Box 2776, Dubbo NSW 2830dubbo@canassist.com.au 0473 057 910
Dunedoo View Brochure PO Box 108, Dunedoo NSW 2844dunedoo@canassist.com.au 02 6375 1307
Eurobodalla View Brochure PO Box 749, Batemans Bay NSW 2536eurobodalla@canassist.com.au 0457 885 721
Forbes View Brochure PO Box 688, Forbes NSW 2871forbes@canassist.com.au 02 6852 1013
Glen Innes View Brochure PO Box 221, Glen Innes NSW 2370gleninnes@canassist.com.au 0498 756 607
Goulburn and Districts View Brochure PO Box 1052, Goulburn NSW 2580goulburn@canassist.com.au 0427 926 722
0467 307 808
Grenfell View Brochure PO Box 134, Grenfell NSW 2810grenfell@canassist.com.au 0499 683 137
Griffith View Brochure PO Box 1535, Griffith NSW 2680griffith@canassist.com.au 02 6964 5264
0497 157 437
Gundagai View Brochure PO Box 149, Gundagai NSW 2722gundagai@canassist.com.au 0498 083 343
Gunnedah View Brochure PO Box 476, Gunnedah NSW 2380gunnedah@canassist.com.au 0455 135 973
Guyra View Brochure PO Box 325, Guyra NSW 2365guyra@canassist.com.au 0473 211 830
Harden-Murrumburrah View Brochure PO Box 17, Harden NSW 2587harden@canassist.com.au 02 6386 2123
0407 703 982
Hay View Brochure PO Box 236, Hay NSW 2711hay@canassist.com.au 0487 795 330
Hillston View Brochure PO Box 70 Hillston NSW 2675hillston@canassist.com.au 0467 816 668
Junee View Brochure PO Box 216, Junee NSW 2663junee@canassist.com.au 0428 562 214
Leeton View Brochure PO Box 857, Leeton NSW 2705leeton@canassist.com.au 0456 657 675
Lithgow View Brochure PO Box 125, Lithgow NSW 2790lithgow@canassist.com.au 0499 418 456
Lockhart View Brochure PO Box 50, Lockhart NSW 2656lockhart@canassist.com.au 0491 114 125
Manning Valley View Brochure PO Box 1016, Taree NSW 2430manningvalley@canassist.com.au 0428 593 973
Mid North Coast View Brochure PO Box 8046, Port Macquarie, NSW 2444midnorthcoast@canassist.com.au 0413 395 007
Moree View Brochure PO Box 559, Moree NSW 2400moree@canassist.com.au 0455 337 303
Mudgee View Brochure PO Box 684, Mudgee NSW 2850mudgee@canassist.com.au 0447 687 440
Narrabri View Brochure PO Box 850, Narrabri NSW 2390narrabri@canassist.com.au 0427 345 662
Narrandera View Brochure PO Box 381, Narrandera NSW 2700narrandera@canassist.com.au 0456 056 109
Nyngan View Brochure PO Box 288, Nyngan NSW 2825nyngan@canassist.com.au 0497 208 630
Oberon View Brochure PO Box 291, Oberon NSW 2787oberon@canassist.com.au 02 6336 1820
02 6336 1080
Orange View Brochure PO Box 1138, Orange NSW 2800orange@canassist.com.au 0455 539 405
Parkes View Brochure PO Box 975, Parkes NSW 2870parkes@canassist.com.au 0447 051 946
Peak Hill View Brochure PO Box 86, Peak Hill NSW 2869peakhill@canassist.com.au 0438 108 873
Shoalhaven View Brochure PO Box 1444 Nowra NSW 2541shoalhaven@canassist.com.au 0401 253 259
Southern Highlands View Brochure PO Box 693, Bowral, NSW 2576southernhighlands@canassist.com.au 0474 647 506
Sydney View Brochure Suite 2, Level 3 92 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000 1300 226 277
Tamworth View Brochure PO Box 3543, West Tamworth NSW 2340tamworth@canassist.com.au 0459 424 448
Temora View Brochure PO Box 118, Temora NSW 2666temora@canassist.com.au 0429 774 966
Tumbarumba View Brochure PO Box 254, Tumbarumba NSW 2653tumbarumba@canassist.com.au 02 6948 3855
0428 689 318
Tumut View Brochure PO Box 747, Tumut NSW 2720tumut@canassist.com.au 0427 047 408
Ungarie View Brochure PO Box 3, Ungarie NSW 2669ungarie@canassist.com.au 02 6975 9315
Uralla View Brochure PO Box 176, Uralla NSW 2358uralla@canassist.com.au 02 6778 4651
Werris Creek View Brochure PO Box 53, Werris Creek NSW 2341werriscreek@canassist.com.au 0435 763 453
West Wyalong View Brochure PO Box 246, West Wyalong NSW 2671westwyalong@canassist.com.au 0438 471 760
Yass Valley View Brochure PO Box 721, Yass NSW 2582yass@canassist.com.au 0437 973 027
02 6226 2435
Young-Boorowa View Brochure PO Box 1521, Young NSW 2594young@canassist.com.au 02 6382 5441